Images: Coffee Cup.

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you had a good start to 2014. We had quite a lot of rain in between a couple of sunny days, but I am still keeping my fingers crossed for better weather ahead. Perhaps this is all wishful thinking…

Espresso Cup (8739)

Now, I didn’t post this photo because I think highly of myself! I’m *not* a kitchen goddess and I *don’t* want to be one. Can you imagine the pressure? However I got this little espresso cup as a gift from my lovely neighbour, together with beautiful chocolate truffles and good coffee and I just had to take a photo. It’s so cute!

Hotel Chocolat Raspberry Chocolate and Coffee (8754)

I will be back next week with a recipe. Enjoy the weekend!

Rob x

(This is not a sponsored post, just in case you’re wondering.)

2 thoughts on “Images: Coffee Cup.”

Leave a comment

