Time for another photo…stewing time.

Preparing-for-a-Stew-(6660)

Sometimes I spring-clean. My computer that is. I was going through my photo folder and found this one. J took it with my camera during the Easter holidays if I remember correctly. I’m putting this up before I switch everything off after a busy day and doing some thinking about dinner. That day, the table was a mess, with papers and books strewn everywhere, as it always is when I’m in the kitchen area. And how it is now, minus the bottle of wine alas. I plan to write about a good stew recipe that has become one of my staples very soon, and in anticipation of that I found this image to be very appropriate. Thanks to J for the pic.

Rob x

Leave a comment

