A word of thanks – 101 posts…

Monasterio-de-Santa-Cruz-(5150)

I just realised that this is the 100th post – well, not exactly…plus 1. I didn’t want to make any fuss about it. I’m not big on numbers, but I *did* want to thank you…yes YOU, my friends and readers, for all the support and care and questions, emails and texts – and for reading my rants, recipes and stories! I would also like to thank Johann (yay! finally…the name!) for all the encouragement. After all, this blog was originally his idea. Also thank you to our families. Love you all. Here’s to you and to a 100 more…

Rob x

Leave a comment

